Term and Holiday Dates

2018 School Dates

Term 1

Thursday 1 February – Friday 13 April (11 weeks)
(Thurs 1 Feb – Years 1-7, 11&12; Fri 2 Feb – Years 8-10, Mon 5 Feb – Kindy)

Term 2

Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June (9 weeks)
Wed 27 June Senior School Student Free Day / Parent Teacher Interviews (Day & Evening)

Term 3

Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Monday 15 October – Tuesday 11 December (9 weeks)

2019 School Dates

Term 1

Tues 29 Jan – Fri 12 April (11 weeks)
Tues 29 Jan – Yrs 1-7 and Yrs 11-12 commence, Wed 30 Jan – Yrs 8-10 commence, Thu 31 Jan – Kindy commences

Term 2

Mon 29 April – Fri 28 June (9 weeks)

Term 3

Mon 22 July – Fri 27 Sep (10 weeks)
Thur 25 July – Snr School Student free day parent teacher interviews

Term 4

Mon 14 Oct – Fri 6 Dec (8 weeks)